Ritika Sajdeh brutally trolls Hubby Rohit Sharma with an epic comment, read details

Rohit Sharma is one of the best cricketers in the world. He is also the most successful captain in the history of the Indian Premier League as he led Mumbai Indians to five titles. More importantly, he is also the most successful player in terms of most titles won as a player.

He has won six titles as a player. For the uninitiated, Rohit Sharma was part of the Deccan Chargers franchise (now-defunct) that won the first title in the IPL 2008 season. Deccan Chargers defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore to win their maiden title.

Currently, Rohit Sharma is the captain of the Indian cricket team across all three formats. Not long ago, Rohit Sharma and Co scripted a 2-1 series win over Australia in the three-match T20I series. They also drew plaudits for his impeccable performance.

After that, the Men in Blue were eliminated from the Asia Cup 2022 competition in the United Arab Emirates. Rohit Sharma and Co were also knocked out of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 competition after England beat India by 10 wickets in the second semi-final.

Ritika Sajdeh brutally trolls Hubby Rohit Sharma with an epic comment

Meanwhile, Ritika Sajdeh brutally trolled her husband Rohit Sharma with an epic comment. Her comment has gone viral all over the internet.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rohit Sharma (@rohitsharma45)

Rohit Sharma took to Instagram and wrote, “Back in action” ahead of the ODI series against Bangladesh. Ritika Sajdeh took to Rohit Sharma’s “Back at action,” post and then commented, “The third picture wasn’t so action-packed.”

India squad for Bangladesh ODIs

Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Shahbaz Ahmed, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, and Umran Malik.

Bangladesh squad

Litton Kumer Das (captain), Anamul Haque Bijoy, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain Chowdhury, Nasum Ahmed, Mahmud Ullah, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, and Shoriful Islam.