Citizens changed full form of EVM to ‘Everyone Voted Modi’, check out the tweets

Prime Minister Narendra Modi led his Bharatiya Janata Party to a huge victory. After Nehru and Indira, Modi is only Prime Minister to be voted to power with full majority

“Together we grow. Together we prosper. Together we will build a strong and inclusive India. India wins yet again! #VijayiBharat,” PM Modi tweeted after victory.

Meanwhile, people on Twitter started renaming EVM (Electronic Voting Machine) to Everyone Voted Modi and some sarcastically tweeted that Congress lost due EVM. EVM stands for Everyone Voted Modi.

Another user tweeted: “Yes Narendra Modi Won Because Of EVM (Everyone Voted for Modi)

The Election Commission (EC) had previously dismissed infamous claims by Opposition parties that Electronic Voting Machines were being moved around in the days ahead of the counting of votes.

Here’s how Twitter reacted:

Written by Sagar Abhinandan

Man jumps into fire and rescues his beloved dog, video goes viral

US President Trump congratulates PM Modi on sensational win