Saudi Arabia executes 37 terrorists working against its national interest

The Saudi Ministry of Interior issued a strong-worded statement saying that the executions were being done in Riyadh, Makkah, Madinah, Al Sharqiya, Al Qassim and Aser.

The accused were charged with framing terrorist groups, planning terrorist scenes, including killing security officers with explosives and weapons.

Credits: Khaleej Times

As per Spa, all convicted ones were Saudis.

Their cases were moved to the court, which found them guilty, after which it sentenced them all to death.

One of them identified as Khaled bin Abdul Kareem Al Tourwegi, was crucified.

The statement said that the ministry will spare no efforts to stop any attack and will severely those, who dare to harm the security and people’s safety, according to the law. 37 terrorists from 6 different cities were executed by Saudi Arabia for planning ruthless attacks.

The names of the executed are:
1. Ahmed Ali Hassan Al Rabea
2. Ahmed Hussien Ali Al Aradi
3. Ahmed Faisal Hassan Al Darweesh
4. Jaber Zaheer Jaber Al Marhon
5. Hussien Hassan Ali Al Rabea
6. Hussien Ali Jasem Al Hamedy
7. Hussien Qasim Ali Al Obood
8. Hussien Mohammed Ali Al Muslim
9. Haidar Mohammed Ibrahim Al Leef
10. Khalid Hamoud Jouer Al Farag
11. Khalid Abdul Kareem Saleh Al Twegri
12. Salem Abullah Awad Al Amry Al Harby
13. Saeed Mohammed Saeed Al Scafi
14. Salman Amin Salman Al Quraish
15. Taleb Muslim Suleiman Al Harbi
16. Tahir Muslim Sulaiman Al Harbi
17. Abbas Haji Ahmed Al-Hassan
18. Abdulaziz Hassan Ali Al Sahawi
19. Abdul Karim Mohammed Al Hawaj
20. Abdullah Salman Saleh Al-Asreeh
21. Abdullah Adel Hassan Al Aujan
22. Abdullah Hani Abdullah Al Tarif
23. Aziz Mahdi Abdullah Al Rafea Al-Amri
24. Ali Hussein Ali Al Ashour
25. Ali Hussein Ali Al Muhanna
26. Fadel Hassan Abdul Karim Labad
27. Mujtaba Nader Abdullah Al Sweikt
28. Mohammed Hussein Ali Al Ashour
29. Mohammed Saeed Abd Rab Al-Rasool Al-Khatam
30. Mohammed Ayed Mohammed Al-Namlan Al-Qahtani
31. Mohammed Abdul Ghani Mohammed Attieh
32. Mohammed Mansour Ahmed Al Nasser
33. Mustafa Ahmed Abdullatif Darwish
34. Muntader Ali Saleh Al Sobaiti
35. Munir Abdullah Ahmed Al Adam
36. Hadi Yousef Reda Al Hazim
37. Yousef Abdullah Awad Al Amri