Bhuvi’s wife breaks silence after fans troll her hubby on social media

Bhuvi's wife breaks silence after fans troll her hubby on social media

India’s experienced fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar is currently part of the ongoing three-match T20I series against Australia. He had a terrible day at the office as he gave away too many runs in the four overs that he bowled against Australia.

The veteran pacer who is well-known for his ability to bowl pin-point yorkers in the death overs ended up conceding too many runs and also came under fire for his poor bowling performance. Bhuvneshwar Kumar bowled 4 overs where he conceded as many as 52 runs.

Australian batters simply smacked him all over the park in the form of sixes and fours. In the end, he had an expensive economy rate of 13. Australia beat India by 4 wickets in the first T20I in Mohali as they chased down 209 in 19.2 overs.

After the game, some fans took to social media and slammed veteran paceman, Bhuvneshwar Kumar. Meanwhile, Bhuvneshwar Kumar’s wife Nupur Nagar came to her husband’s defence by posting a bold story on Instagram.

She lashed out at the trolls by posting a story. The caption of the story reads, “Nowadays, people are so worthless, that they have nothing better to do and have so much time to spread hate and envy…

My advise to all those is – nobody is affected by your words or care about your existence. So please spend that time in making yourself better, though there is very less scope for that!!” read her Insta story.

India’s squad for the three-match T20I series against Australia

Rohit Sharma (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Ravichandran Ashwin, Deepak Hooda

Australia’s squad for the three-match T20I series against India

Aaron Finch (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Cameron Green, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Josh Inglis, Tim David, Pat Cummins, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Kane Richardson, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Daniel Sams

Exit mobile version