TMC supremo Mamata Banerjee reacts after Poll result

As the BJP steered for a sensational victory, Mamata Banerjee conveyed her best wishes to the winners but at the same time remarked that “all losers are not losers”. “Congratulations to the winners. But all losers are not losers,” she tweeted.

“We have to do a complete review and then we will share our views with you all. Let the counting process be completed fully and the VVPATs matched,” the Bengal Chief Minister took to Twitter to say this.

“Together we grow. Together we prosper. Together we will build a strong and inclusive India. India wins yet again! #VijayiBharat,” this is what Modi tweeted after victory!

“I want to congratulate Prime Minister Modi for this victory. BJP is touching 300 mark for the first time & NDA is touching 350. I also congratulate the party President Amit Shah,” UP CM Yogi Adityanath said.

Written by Sagar Abhinandan

Every film-freaks guide to “Shabbash mere cheeteh”

“I want to have good relations with India,” Says Pak PM Imran Khan