This is an award ceremony of Indian politics where Kejari wins this award

Arvind Kejriwal                    Best Actor

Brinda Karat                         Best Supporting Actress

Chhagan Bhujbal                  Best Producer

Digvijay Singh                      Best Background Score

Eknath Khadse                      Best Action

Farooq Abdullah                   Best Lyricist

Ghulam Nabi Azad               Critics Award for Best Actor

Harish Rawat                        Best Film

Indira Gandhi                        Best Screenplay

Jawaharlal Nehru                Best Screenplay

Kanhaiya Kumar                  Best Male Debut

L K Advani                                       Lifetime Achievement

Mamta Banerjee                  Best Actress

Narendra Modi                     Icon of the Year

Omar Abdullah                     Best Sound Design

  1. P. Chidambaram Best Editing

Qutubuddin Ansari               Lifetime Achievement

Rahul Gandhi                        Critics Award for Best Performance

Sonia Gandhi                         Best Dialogue

Trupti Desai                          Best Female Debut

Umar Khalid                         Best Male Debut

  1. V. K. Singh Best Supporting Actor

Waris Pathan                        Best Villain

Yogi Adityanath                    Best Dialogue

Zakir Naik                             Best Comedian         


The Poem was composed by kinjal sanghavi.

Written by TheYouth team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 major changes in India in three years of Modi

Leftist Thrashed For Hurting Hindu Sentiments And Organizing Beef Festival